Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Trish McCartney

State Farm® Insurance Agent Trish McCartney

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (52 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Monica Kramer

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melissa Dooley was very helpful in getting our insurance set up for all of our stuff. if i had a question she was there to walk me through it. The process has been great to work with State Farm. I recommend them to anyone."

Mel shortridge

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"If anyone needs great service, ask for Kelly Wakelee! Very friendly, helpful, and all around, great service! Couldn't ask for better help! Thank you!!"

Trenton Terrill

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people!"

Candee Hurt

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had to switch over insurances for our business, home and car. I must admit, I was somewhat hesitant to do so. However, with my mother's passing there were so helpful in every way possible with closing both her car and home accounts that my husband and I had to give them a try. Now being with them for about 3 months, it was a great decision. Not only are there prices respectable, but their staff is personable and if they do not know the answer, they find out and get back to you as soon as possible. Kelly is phenomenal and does everything in her power to help me with whatever I need. We are quite pleased with State Farm and look forward to continue working with them for our insurance needs."

Ryan Bowers

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trish is a very professional agent who really cares about the people she insures. I am local contractor that has worked with Trish many times. She always has the best interest of her clients in mind and goes above and beyond for them."

Devon Perry

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trish has been insuring my boat and covering my life insurance for about 3 years now and every time I need something she and her team(especially the wonderful Lynn) are quick to act and always very friendly and seem happy to do so. What a great small business! Update: we have moved back to the area and use TMSF for our Cars, Home, Liability, and RV and we couldn't be happier!"

Melissa Struble

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"We are very pleased with the savings we are getting with this company. Very polite and worked quickly to meet all of our needs. Highly recommend."

Clifford Rothe

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly"

Robin Williams

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kelly was very informative and professional. Got better coverage than I had and cheaper rates as well"

Krystal May

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Melissa and the whole team are excellent beyond words. They go above and beyond to help you understand everything about insurance. Very quick response time when I needed help. Thank you very much!"

Erica O'Neal

August 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had all great experiences with Trisha McCartney and State Farm. They’re always very helpful with changes and information whenever I call. Always friendly and go above and beyond every time I need something. Would recommend to anyone."

Jasmine Cupp

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tracy from Trish McCartney's office called to remind me of my outdated card for my monthly auto payment and was polite and helpful!"

Caren Allen

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Every time I talk to Trish and her excellent staff, I end up saving lots of money! Trish will let me know when there are deals I can utilize, like the latest one where I refinanced my mortgage and locked in at a super low rate that shaved 10 yrs and about $30,000 off my loan! I value her expertise and passion for what she does, and the extra steps she takes to make sure ALL of my bases are covered in the most cost effective way. She has crunched all the numbers with me, and I am confident that all of my insurances and loans through State Farm are the best for coverage and price. Trish is the best, no doubt."

Tessa Zywocki

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I already have home owners insurance through them and today I added pet insurance. They are all so nice and super quick with getting back to us. Today I had Kelly help me set up the pet insurance and she answered everything wonderfully. She really made everything as painless as possible!"

steven stapleton

August 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"When i call , i know i will talk to Trish or Kelley. Other companies like progressive etc, you have no personal relationship, which can haunt you if you ever need them. Trish and Kelley will do their best to give you a quality product, and look for any discounts to help. And besides, supporting your local business supports your community."

Joy Cress

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Melissa, Tracey and Trish are an amazing team! As a long time customer on both a personal and professional level I have always been able to count on them to provide outstanding service. They are knowledgeable about the products that State Farm has, always able to suggest just the right fit for me and for my business. You couldn't ask for an easier experience in getting things done when there is a deadline involved. They will all go above and beyond to make sure their customers are taken care of!! I would highly recommend this office for anyone looking for insurance."

Mary Margaret Young

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone at this is office is so professional and helpful. Kelly helped me start my own plan off my parents and was amazing. She was responsive and answered every question I had. I’m happy to have insurance agents who care and listen."

Bridget OKeeffe

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I worked with Kelly Wakelee, and I found her to be quickly responsive and professional. Kelly was very helpful in educating me on options for my property policies and helped me to customize the coverage I needed. I also have other policies in another state, and Kelly taught me about other options to complement my variety of insurance policies. I enjoyed working with her and highly recommend to others."

James Dowling

June 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"My service was fast and accurate"

Denice Day

May 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful! Incredibly helpful and professional. We felt welcome at her office the minute we walked in."

Sarah Denkins

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are super nice and helpful! Very knowledgeable about the services they offer."

Robert Mortus

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good place to get car insurance and home insurance"

Annette Clair

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable and helpful when looking for Home Owners insurance - so very glad I stumbled upon them! Thank you!"

Micheal McGlothlin

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"It’s really nice to know that when I call I’ll be taken care of. In this day and age getting good customer service is rare. Melissa always responds in a timely manner. Would definitely recommend this agent for commercial coverage!"

Bob Black

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Trish provided great service and saved me on premiums."